Race Results

Archived Results:
Date Race City
Sunday May 19, 2019McGuiggan's Pub 5K RunWhitman, MA
Sunday May 19, 2019Rooney's Trail RunMedway, MA
Saturday May 18, 2019Murphy's Mad DashOakdale, CT
Saturday May 18, 2019East Granby Ridge RunEast Granby, CT
Saturday May 18, 2019Dash for Danni 5k Run and WalkMilford, CT
Sunday May 12, 2019Milford Hospital Live Well 5KMilford, CT
Saturday May 11, 2019Salmon River RunColchester, CT
Saturday May 11, 2019Springtime Classic 5KKillingly, CT
Sunday May 5, 2019Step Up For Colleen 5K Walk/RunAndover, MA
Sunday May 5, 2019Walk for Hunger 5KBoston, MA
Saturday May 4, 2019Run for The Hills 5KBedford Hills, NY
Saturday May 4, 2019LIFELINX/DAY 5K Nick Kruczek Color RunGuilford, CT
Tuesday April 30, 2019RIMS Convention 5KBoston, MA
Sunday April 28, 2019Rhode Island State Police ~ 5K FOOT PURSUIT ~Narragansett, RI
Saturday April 27, 2019Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp Camper Scamper 5K Race/Walk and 1 MilePomfret, CT
Saturday April 13, 2019Cottontail 5KWillimantic, CT
Sunday April 7, 2019Strong Family Farm Chicken RunVernon, CT
Saturday April 6, 2019Finally Spring 5KManchester, CT
Saturday April 6, 2019Spring Into Spring Glen 5KHamden, CT
Sunday March 31, 2019Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Saturday March 30, 2019Bradley Road RaceWindsor Locks
Sunday March 24, 2019Spring Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Saturday March 23, 2019The James Mattioli 5K Run or WalkMilford, CT
Saturday March 23, 2019CFR Donut 5KEnfield, CT
Sunday March 10, 2019Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Saturday February 23, 2019Colchester Half Marathon Colchester, CT
Sunday February 3, 2019Tailgater Road RaceBrooklyn, CT
Saturday February 2, 2019February FreezePomfret, CT
Sunday January 27, 2019B-FIT First Responder ChallengeBoston, MA
Sunday January 27, 2019Winter Wonderland 5 MilerMilford, CT
Saturday January 26, 2019Hell on the HillNew Fairfield, CT
Tuesday January 1, 2019Colchester Youth Services 5k Resolution RunColchester, CT